Time

A.J hasn’t left my side since he’s left my womb and I still feel like we don’t spend enough time together. Isn’t that CRAZY?! I feel like time is speeding by me and I just want to stop and take a breath. He’s growing, I’m growing, school is going by, my spirituality is doubling in size as are my responsibilities. It’s so overwhelming.

20130613-031950.jpg

Baby, I want you to know that Mommys trying her hardest to balance everything. I wish I could spend all my time and focus on you but my salvation depends on my dedication to God and Daddy depends on me too. Don’t fret. Mommy always makes time for you and only you. Just take your time to grow angel. I don’t want to miss a thing. Te amo.

20130613-032226.jpg

One thought on “Time

Leave a Reply

