Valentine’s Day!

As we all know, I’m a single mother. So my lovely Valentine this year (& for many years to come) was AJ. We spent the day at work, bored out of our minds and acting silly.

20140221-003305.jpg

After work, we went home and my mom did a Valentine’s family pajama party. We all got new pajamas, had a delicious dinner and took pictures. It was so much fun.

20140221-003438.jpg

20140221-003449.jpg

20140221-003457.jpg

Without AJ, this holiday would have probably been a drag. AJ has united my family in a way that still amazes me. He motivates us to be silly and live our lives. Its magnificent. I wouldn’t trade any of it.

Leave a Reply

